Posted on

And to close, here’s … more sex.

Thanks to some jackass changing the password on the wispdistance account (my fault for throwing around the password I guess) I have no idea if people sent things to that account. Sorry if you did. 

In short, none of the people who did send things in could own up to their perversions and sent in story-versions of their smut 😉 Here’s the last one. Enjoy.

Tomorrow: Nine Weeks of Strange, Week 5: We Die at Night

 We went through a lot of our standard parts.  I was lying on my bed in just my panties.  He was lying next to me, slowly rubbing my pussy over them.  His shirt was off, his pants unzipped, and I was softly stroking him inside them.  He stood up to take his pants off, and I made my move as quickly as I had just made the decision.  I sat up on the bed in front of him and started to rub his dick while he stood there.  And before he probably knew what I was doing, I took him into my mouth.

      It felt different in my mouth than it had in my hand.  Harder, but smaller.  When it was in my hand I’d have said he was average size, but now he actually seemed a little small.  I could almost fit the whole thing in my mouth and never once had a gagging problem.  I’d given blowjobs before, but it’d been over a year, and I sort of forgot what the sensation is like.  The slight discomfort as the head rubs back and forth on the roof of my mouth.  The concentration it takes to keep my teeth out of the way.  I actually like giving head, and sometimes I forget about my teeth.  Luckily there’s no gagging with Geoff.

      I played with his balls a bit, but mostly I liked squeezing his ass as he moved back and forth in my mouth.  I almost started to gag when his come hit my throat, but I was able to hold back, and my man fell to the bed with a huge grin on his face.  I snuggled up to him a for a bit while he recovered and after time I started stroking him again.  Then I told him the night’s not over.  He raised an eyebrow, but I told him quickly that I wasn’t quite ready to go all the way.

      I crawled over him, stood beside the bed, and I removed my underwear.  For the first time I was completely naked before him, and it felt right.  I didn’t feel guilty.  He sat up and just looked at me for a moment, then ran his hands up the outside of my thighs.  He quickly stood up and I took his place on the bed as he knelt between my legs.  All the time spent using his hands had been well spent, and now he knew just where to go with his mouth to get me off.  His tongue was softer, warmer, more insistent than his fingers.  He sucked on my clit, and pushed two fingers in and out of me and he knew me well enough by now that I came in no time.

      He didn’t stop though.  Orgasms pulsed through me in waves.  Some small tingles that pulsed right on top of each other, and some when I thought I was done for the night but suddenly my body stiffened out of my control and I thought I might crush his head between my thighs.

      I don’t know how long he went down on me, but eventually I could take no more.  I pushed him back, we cuddled up on the bed together and started to doze off.  I playfully rested my hand on his cock while his arm was around me and cupping a breast.  Before I fell asleep, I think I told him I loved him.

About womeninstrangeplaces

I am a writer and artist from New York City. I live in Oslo, Norway. I dedicate my work to promoting literacy, experimentation and expression, women's empowerment, and awareness against sexual violence. I do my best to do what my gut tells me at all times, and on weekends, I go dancing.

Leave a Reply

