Posted on

Homages: Patricia Highsmith

* I do not claim copyright over Ms. Highsmith’s material.

* Excuse the error on the title in the video.

About womeninstrangeplaces

I am a writer and artist from New York City. I live in Oslo, Norway. I dedicate my work to promoting literacy, experimentation and expression, women's empowerment, and awareness against sexual violence. I do my best to do what my gut tells me at all times, and on weekends, I go dancing.

One response to “Homages: Patricia Highsmith

  1. You’re right. It is quite beautiful and saddening. Oh, the unfairness of human life. It’s inescapable sometimes.

Leave a Reply

