Posted on

live stranger stranger live

Coming soon: some new work, new plans, new articles and new women. I’ve been traveling and thinking and (d)evolving off and on over the last few months so my consistency here has indeed taken a hit. For those of you still with me, I thank you, and I promise things will be getting all the more engaging quite soon.

I just did a book signing at my alma mater Beloit College, and the book was very well received. I also did a short reading from everyone’s favorite, “Swim“, which people liked as well.

It’s been a tough couple of weeks but I am very much here.

Stay tuned for some articles on identity, and some teasers from my novella series out next Spring.

Elsie wears red….

About womeninstrangeplaces

I am a writer and artist from New York City. I live in Oslo, Norway. I dedicate my work to promoting literacy, experimentation and expression, women's empowerment, and awareness against sexual violence. I do my best to do what my gut tells me at all times, and on weekends, I go dancing.

One response to “live stranger stranger live

  1. Sarah

    HOW ARE YOU?
    I am glad to hear from you… I missed ya! I hope you trip was a great and you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

